St. Patrick’s Day Roundup

This is new to me. I’ve never ever posted a roundup before in the entire what, two or three years I’ve been blogging? But Sarah, every blog posts roundups! I know. I go against the grain. But alas, here I am. I figured that I could finally post one since I have this thing where I really like cooking with Guinness and Irish Cream. It’s a bit of an addiction really. I was actually planning on making even more recipes over spring break including the two awesome ingredients but I didn’t really take into account the fact that I’d be at SXSW this whole week. A recap will be coming your way soon, it was awesome I’ll just leave it at that for now.

IMG_9553

Guinness Tiramisu

IMG_7425

Irish Cream Cheesecake

IMG_9907

Cheddar and Herb Beer Bread

IMG_7341

Dirty Irish Cupcakes (Irish Car Bomb)

IMG_9109

Guinness Ice Cream

IMG_9196

Guinness Chocolate and Caramel Bread Pudding Bombs

And there you have it people! My first ever roundup! Enjoy your St. Patricks day!

Leave a Reply

