Support Your Local Filmmakers!

So I’ve spoken before about my brother and his film making adventures. I told you all about the craziness of catering for his last film this past summer. Well, I am really excited to be asking a very big favor from you all. He has a new project in the works with some fellow filmmakers and they are in need of some funding. They are going about it through indiegogo and are almost to their desired amount, they just have a little more to go.

Soo, if you support Austin’s local filmmakers this is a great opportunity to help out. Every dollar makes a huge difference and my brother, his co-workers, and I would greatly appreciate any help! And of course, you won’t be giving and not receiving. They have a lot of awesome gifts for everyone that donates, including an autographed DVD, your name in the credits, posters, and even props!

If anyone is interested please check out their indiegogo page and donate! Even just $5 will make a huge difference.

Thanks!

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/weird-shit

One comment

  1. Sarah,

    I can help your brother. Have them get in touch with me asap. My number is below. Also so they can see who we are, have them take a look at my website.

    http://www.trxxit.com

    Cheers,

    Michael Swisher CEO TRXXIT, LLC Michael@trxxit.com 512-987-1413

    From: saraheatsaustin Reply-To: saraheatsaustin Date: Saturday, April 5, 2014 at 4:47 PM To: Subject: [New post] Support Your Local Filmmakers!

    WordPress.com saraheatsaustin posted: “So I’ve spoken before about my brother and his film making adventures. I told you all about the craziness of catering for his last film this past summer. Well, I am really excited to be asking a very big favor from you all. He has a new project in the wor”

Leave a Reply

