Holiday Recipe Roundup!

I remember when I was a little girl, the holidays seem to take forever to get here. I would wake up each day and it seemed to just drag on. I would watch movies, drink hot chocolate and popcorn, we would do all of the usual holiday festivities. It was a really good time.

Nowadays, I still do most of that but now it seems like the holidays just creep up out of nowhere. Like there’s not much of a break between summer and Christmas. I guess my inner child would be excited.

While I am totally behind on the holiday cooking and baking this year, I thought I would roundup some recipes that are favorites around this time and maybe they’ll give you some inspiration!

Appetizers

Figs with Ricotta and Honey

Chicken Liver Pate

Breads/Scones

No-Knead Bread

Pumpkin Spice Latte Scones

Entrees

Turkey and Fig Meatballs 

Brussel Sprouts Salad with Mustard Lemon Dressing

Orange Honey Brussel Sprouts and Sweet Potatoes

Brown Butter Gnocchi

Desserts

Pumpkin Crunch Cake

Pumpkin Pie Stuffed Pate A Choux

Pumpkin Goat Cheese Bread Pudding

Cranberry Orange Cookies

Leave a Reply

