THE EBOOK!

Hello hello all! For any of those who are still sticking around to see the blog, I wanted to catch you up on what’s been happening in my life and share some exciting news. First off, where have I been?!

Over the past several years it has been an amazing blur of graduating culinary school, getting a full-time “big girl” job with a company I love, adding a chef aspect to the team, and lots of travel! I have gotten to visit 22 countries in the past two years and am very excited to be doing some more.

Overall it’s been hectic, it’s been crazy, and I’ve enjoyed every moment of these past few years, though I definitely miss blogging.

Sooo, I wanted to announce some news to you all. THERE IS AN EBOOK! I’ve actually had this published for a while now but I haven’t really done much, or any, marketing for it. It’s called Something Sweet and it’s basically a collection of my favorite dessert recipes. It’s available for only $0.99 on Amazon and Kindle and I would very much appreciate it if you guys checked it out and maybe left me a review! Let me know what you guys think and I hope you all have been doing so amazingly!

something-sweet

Here’s to a new year!

Leave a Reply

